关注我们:

遐瑞集团
上海市浦东新区张江高科技园区祖冲之路2277弄1号楼601。邮编:201203。  
电话:(86-21) 61551611, 61551413, 61551420, 61551610
传真:(86-21) 50676805

使用条款 使用条款 > 首页

使用声明
 
欢迎访问遐瑞公司网站。本网站提供的信息只能作为普通信息和教育目的使用。在访问和使用本网站之前,请认真阅读和分析下列使用条款。如果您访问并使用了本网站,说明您承认自己已经阅读、理解并同意遵守本使用条款。如果您不同意本使用条款,您将不能访问或使用本网站。
 
1. 网站的使用。 本网站提供的信息只能作为普通信息和教育目的使用。其中的某些内容是针对特定用户群,包括遐瑞公司的员工、客户、以及普通大众。您对本网站信息的访问和使用,将受本使用条款协议的约束。如果您访问和使用了本网站,就说明您已经无限制、无条件地同意接受本使用条款协议。
 
2. 内容。 遐瑞公司将做积极的努力,在网站上发布准确的最新信息,但对其准确性、时效性和完整性不做任何形式的保证或承担任何责任。您已经同意访问并使用本网站,并愿意承受其中的内容所具有的风险。遐瑞公司不承认自己做出或暗示过任何形式的保证,包括特定目的的适销性担保。遐瑞公司及其他参与本网站的设计、制作或发布的各方,均不对网站的访问和使用,或其中内容的任何错误或遗漏所导致的损失承担赔偿责任,包括但不限于直接的、偶然的、间接的或惩罚性的损失赔偿。这种限制包括因计算机设备的任何病毒所导致的损失。
 
3.赔偿。 如果您本人违反了本使用条款中的规定,对于由此带来的全部损失、开销、赔偿和成本,包括适当的律师费用,您同意向无辜的遐瑞公司及其员工、代理商、供应商和第三方合作伙伴做出赔偿,以维护公司利益并继续支持本公司。
 
4.隐私权。 遐瑞公司尊重本网站所有用户的隐私权。请参阅遐瑞公司的隐私权保护政策,其中就本网站所公开的信息对用户的权利和义务做出了解释。
 
5.第三方网站和链接。本网站包含的一些链接涉及由第三方管理的其他网站,他们不在遐瑞公司的管辖范围之内。设立这样的链接仅仅为了方便您的使用。同样,本网站也可通过第三方管理的其他网站上的链接进行访问,他们不在遐瑞公司的管辖范围之内。遐瑞公司对这类网站所含信息的准确性、时效性和完整性不做任何形式的保证或承担任何责任,对这些内容所导致的任何损失或伤害不承担赔偿责任。包含与第三方的链接,并不意味遐瑞公司认可并向您推荐了它们。
 
6.非保密信息。按照我们的隐私权政策中规定的适当条款和条件,非保密信息指的是,您以电子邮件或其他方式经互联网发给我们,或在网站上张贴的任何信息或其他材料,如问题、评论、建议等类似内容。遐瑞公司不承担保护这类信息的义务。遐瑞公司可以按照自己的意愿,将包含在这些信息当中的任何主张、概念、技术秘诀或方法用于任何目的,包括但不限于产品的开发、制造和行销。
 
7.商标。所有的产品名称,无论是否以大号印刷体出现,或是否带有商标标志,除做特别说明外,均属于遐瑞公司及其下属企业、相关公司、特许经营者或合资企业合作伙伴的注册商标。除非得到允许,使用或误用这些商标或其他材料已被明令禁止,并有可能侵犯版权法、商标法、刑法、隐私权保护规定、出版、通信法规及条例。众所周知,遐瑞公司一贯积极主动地在法律赋予的最大权限内保护自己的知识产权。
 
8. 版权。本网站的所有内容均受到版权法的保护。除非是在保留全部的版权和其他所有权声明的前提下用于非商业性个人参考,否则,不得对本网站的内容进行复制,使用后也不得再次复制、仿制或再次传播,而且在未得到遐瑞公司明确的书面许可之前,本网站上的任何信息、文本或文献,不得通过电子媒介或复印件被拷贝、展示、下载、传播、改写、仿制、再版或转发,或者在这些图形、文本或文献的基础上创作它们的派生作品。本网站包含的任何内容,除了获得了遐瑞公司或任何第三方的许可或授权,均不得理解为已获得赠予。

9. 条款的适用范围。本网站及其内容符合中国的法律法规。虽然本网站的信息可以被中国以外的人士访问,但有关遐瑞公司产品的信息是专供中国居民使用的。其他国家可能会有与中国不同的法律法规和医疗保健习惯。通过本网站的链接,能够访问一些遐瑞公司各个部门及子公司制作的网站,它们有些位于中国境外,这些网站可能包含一些只适合当地具体国情的内容。遐瑞公司保留限制向任何个人、地区或辖区提供产品或服务的权利,本网站所提供的产品或服务在禁止使用的地区是无效的。
 
10. 适用法律。本使用条款协议和您对本网站的使用,都将受到中国法律的约束。
 
11 其他事项。如果本协议中的任何规定违法、无效或不被支持,这些规定可以被分离出来,并不影响其它规定的可执行性。遐瑞公司可根据自己意愿保留随时对本网站的内容加以修改或删除的权利。

Follow Us:

601, No. 1, 2277 Nong, Zu Chongzhi Road, Zhangjiang Hightech. Park, Pudong, Shanghai, China.
Tel: (86-21) 61551611, 61551413, 61551420, 61551610, 61999440
Fax: (86-21) 50676805 

TERM OF USE TERM OF USE > Home

Terms of Use
 Welcome to the TRUST&WE Web site. The information provided on this site is for general informational and educational purposes only.Please read and review these Terms of Use carefully before accessing or using this Web site. By accessing or using this site, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agreed to the Terms of Use Agreement. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, you may not access or use the site.
1.        Use of Web site. The information provided on this site is for general informational and educational purposes. Certain sections of this Web site are intended for particular audiences including TRUST&WE's employees, customers and shareholders, as well as members of the health care community and the general public. Your access to and use of the information contained in the Web site is subject to this Terms of Use Agreement. By accessing and using this Web site, you accept, without limitation or qualification, this Terms of Use Agreement.
2.        Content. TRUST&WE will use reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information on this Web site but makes no warranties or representations of any kind as to its accuracy, currency or completeness. You agree that access to and use of this Web site and the content thereof is at your own risk. TRUST&WE disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Neither TRUST&WE nor any party involved in creating, producing or delivering this Web site shall be liable for any damages, including without limitation, direct, incidental, consequential, indirect or punitive damages, arising out of access to, use of or inability to use this Web site, or any errors or omissions in the content thereof. This limitation includes damages to, or for any viruses that infect, your computer equipment.
3.        Indemnification. You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless TRUST&WE, its officers, directors, employees, agents, suppliers and third party partners from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys' fees, resulting from any violation by you of these Terms of Use.
4.        Privacy. TRUST&WE respects the privacy of its Web site users. Please refer to TRUST&WE's Privacy Policy that explains users' rights and responsibilities with respect to information that is disclosed on this Web site.
5.        Third Party Web sites and Links. This Web site may contain links or references to other Web sites maintained by third parties over whom TRUST&WE has no control. Such links are provided merely as a convenience. Similarly, this Web site may be accessed from third party links over whom TRUST&WE has no control. TRUST&WE makes no warranties or representations of any kind as to the accuracy, currency, or completeness of any information contained in such Web sites and shall have no liability for any damages or injuries of any kind arising from such content or information. Inclusion of any third party link does not imply an endorsement or recommendation by TRUST&WE.
6.        Non-Confidential Information. Subject to any applicable terms and conditions set forth in our Privacy Policy, any communication or other material that you send to us through the Internet or post on a TRUST&WE Web site by electronic mail or otherwise, such as any questions, comments, suggestions or the like, is and will be deemed to be non-confidential and TRUST&WE shall have no obligation of any kind with respect to such information. TRUST&WE shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in such communication for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to, developing, manufacturing and marketing products.
7.        Trademarks. All product names, whether or not appearing in large print or with the trademark symbol, are trademarks of TRUST&WE, its affiliates, related companies or its licensors or joint venture partners, unless otherwise noted. The use or misuse of these trademarks or any other materials, except as permitted herein, is expressly prohibited and may be in violation of copyright law, trademark law, the law of slander and libel, the law of privacy and publicity, and communications regulations and statutes. Please be advised that TRUST&WE actively and aggressively enforces its intellectual property rights to the fullest extent of the law.
8.        Copyrights. The entire contents of this Web site are subject to copyright protection. Copyright © 2002-2007 TRUST&WE Inc. The contents of TRUST&WE Web sites may not be copied other than for noncommercial individual reference with all copyright or other proprietary notices retained, and thereafter may not be recopied, reproduced or otherwise redistributed. Except as expressly provided above, you may not otherwise copy, display, download, distribute, modify, reproduce, republish or retransmit any information, text or documents contained in this Web site or any portion thereof in any electronic medium or in hard copy, or create any derivative work based on such images, text or documents, without the express written consent of TRUST&WE. Nothing contained herein shall be construed as conferring by implication, estoppel or otherwise any license or right under any patent or trademark of TRUST&WE, or any third party.
9.        Void Where Prohibited. This Web site and its contents are intended to comply with the laws and regulations in China. Although the information on this Web site is accessible to users outside of China, the information pertaining to TRUST&WE products is intended for use only by residents of China. Other countries may have laws, regulatory requirements and medical practices that differ from those in China. This site links to other sites produced by TRUST&WE's various operating divisions and subsidiaries, some of which are outside China. Those sites may have information that is appropriate only to that particular originating country. TRUST&WE reserves the right to limit provision of its products or services to any person, geographic region or jurisdiction and/or to limit the quantities or any products or services we provide. Any offer for any product or service made on this Web site is void where prohibited.
10.    Governing Laws. This Terms of Use Agreement and your use of the Web site shall be governed by the laws of China.
11.   Miscellaneous. If any provision of this Agreement is held to be unlawful, void or unenforceable, then such provision shall be severable without affecting the enforceability of all remaining provisions. TRUST&WE reserves the right to alter or delete materials from this Web site at any time at its discretion.

 Web: www.trustwe.com     chem.trustwe.com